Enter your keyword


MIArb’s newly elected Office-Bearers 2017/2019

The Firm congratulates Mr Sudharsanan Thillainathan and Mr Gregory Das on their election as the President and the Vice President of the Malaysian Institute of Arbitrators (MIArb) respectively for the term 2017/2019.

MIArb announced the election of new Office Bearers and Ordinary Council Members during its 25th Annual General Meeting held on June 14, 2017. The elections are pursuant to Rules 15.5 to 15.7 of the Rules of the Institute.